Our Board of Directors

The Henderson County Heritage Museum Board of Directors is dedicated to fulfilling its responsibilities to the Henderson County Board of Commissioners to design and operate a heritage and history museum in the restored Historic Courthouse located on the block in downtown Hendersonville between First and Second Avenues and Main and Church Streets.

Board of Directors

    • Carolyn Justus, Chair
    • Barbara Lackey, Secretary
    • Nancy Edwards, Treasurer
    • Rebecca McCall, Ex-Officio-Commissioner Rep.
    • Laura Stepp Cline

  • Patsy Jones
  • Bob Justus
  • Sheila Kelly
  • Drew Brannon
  • Jim Toms

Heritage Museum Staff

    • Anne Ridings, Executive Director :   (828) 694-5007  e-mail
    • Eric Gilliland, Museum Supervisor (Weekdays):  (828) 694-1619  e-mail
    • Barbara Green, Museum Supervisor (Weekends):  (828) 694-1619  e-mail